Manage billing or permanently delete your site from your admin panel.
If you have any problems or questions, please contact us at email@example.com
Head to your Admin Panel → Billing to manage all information relevant to billing. You can update your credit card, view old invoices, see your upcoming bill, etc.
To delete your site, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete Site. This will permanently delete your site, all your tracks, and all relevant information. You will be absolved of all future billing. Once a site is deleted, the deletion is not undoable.